Retail Price: $7,95
Sales price: $6.95
(Savings: $1,00)
Available: Shipped in 1-3 working days.

Aesop's Fables

Puffin Clasics

The original Aesop Fables, introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick. Over two hundred familiar tales from 'Look Before You Leap' and 'The Boy Who Cried Wolf' to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral. Puffin Classics come with additional end material including author profile, things to think about and do, a guide to who's who, a glossary, and more.

Code: 10333
ISBN: 9780141345246
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 238
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published In: USA
Translator: S. A. Handford
Language: English